Website Manager

KIEL WISCONSIN

Karls Fields Field of Dreams Complex

Contact Us

Regular Club meetings are held the second Monday of every month at 6:30 pm in the Kiel High School Cafeteria.  All are welcome to attend.  Come and learn about the club, volunteer for a position, offer to help with one of the many positions that are currently open. 

Mailing address:  Kiel Soccer Club; PO Box 273; Kiel, WI 53042

Field of Dreams Complex for middle and high school aged players as well as the U5/6 program is located on Meggers road.
Karls Sports Complex for elementary school aged players is located off of Hwy 67, south of the round-a-bout.

General Information/Questions - info@kielsoccer.com


President - Joe Muehlbauer pres@kielsoccer.com

Vice President - Laura Markham vp@kielsoccer.com

Secretary - Monica Schmitz secretary@kielsoccer.com

Treasurer - Amy Endries treasurer@kielsoccer.com

Registrar - Tina Murkowski registrar@kielsoccer.com

Referee Assignor - David Friend refassignor@kielsoccer.com

Coaching Coordinator - Troy Saeger Troy.Saeger@kohler.com

Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Coordinator - Jennifer DeTroye u5u6coordinator@kielsoccer.com

Tournament - Joe Muehlbauer tournament@kielsoccer.com

Fanwear Coordinator - Dawn Muehlbauer fanwear@kielsoccer.com










Copyright © 2018 Kiel Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login